Equipping Moms and Dads to Pray and Parent Life into the Lives of Their Children

Podcast
Shop
Donate

Daily Devotionals

January, 2019

Future

Strength

Salvation

Lordship

Monday, January 07
Monday, January 14
Monday, January 21
Monday, January 28
Tuesday, January 15
Tuesday, January 22
Tuesday, January 29
Tuesday, January 08
Wednesday, January 16
Wednesday, January 23
Wednesday, January 30
Wednesday, January 9
Thursday, January 17
Thursday, January 24
Thursday, January 31
Thursday, January 10
Friday, January 18
Friday, January 25
Friday, February 1
Friday, January 11

February, 2019

Significant

Secure

Truths about our Father

Accepted

Monday, February 11
Monday, February 18
Monday, February 25
Monday, February 4
Tuesday, February 12
Tuesday, February 19
Tuesday, February 26
Tuesday, February 5
Wednesday, February 13
Wednesday, February 20
Wednesday, February 27
Wednesday, February 6
Thursday, February 14
Thursday, February 21
Thursday, February 28
Thursday, February 7
Friday, February 15
Friday, February 22
Friday, February 8
Friday, March 1

March, 2019

Integrity

Forgiveness

Humility

Patience

Monday, March 4
Monday, March 11
Monday, March 18
Monday, March 25
Tuesday, March 5
Tuesday, March 12
Tuesday, March 19
Tuesday, March 26
Wednesday, March 6
Wednesday, March 13
Wednesday, March 20
Wednesday, March 27
Thursday, March 7
Thursday, March 14
Thursday, March 21
Thursday, March 28
Friday, March 8
Friday, March 15
Friday, March 22
Friday, March 29

April, 2019

Seasons of Change

Loneliness

Motivation

Wisdom

Monday, April 1, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, April 22, 2019
Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Tuesday, April 9, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019
Tuesday, April 23, 2019
Wednesday, April 3, 2019
Wednesday, April 10, 2019
Wednesday, April 24, 2019
Wednesday, April 17, 2019
Thursday, April 4, 2019
Thursday, April 11, 2019
Thursday, April 18, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019
Friday, April 5, 2019
Friday, April 12, 2019
Friday, April 26, 2019
Friday, April 19, 2019

May, 2019

Praying Through Final Exams

Finishing Strong

Proverbs 31 Mom

Fraud Spotting

Monday, April 29, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, May 20, 2019
Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Tuesday, May 7, 2019
Tuesday, May 14, 2019
Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Wednesday, May 1, 2019
Wednesday, May 8, 2019
Wednesday, May 15, 2019
Wednesday, May 22, 2019
Thursday, May 2, 2019
Thursday, May 9, 2019
Thursday, May 16, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019
Friday, May 3, 2019
Friday, May 10, 2019
Friday, May 17, 2019
Friday, May 24, 2019